Bonavita Electric Kettle with adjustable temperature
Bouilloires

Bonavita Electric Kettle with adjustable temperature

Regular price 169.99 $

Détails

Description


This Bonavita 1.0L fully Equipped Electric Kettle heats the water to the exact temperature you want: yes, the temperature is adjustable. What pleasantly occupy the coffee lovers who associate the preparation of coffee with experimentation.

Whether you are used to the Pour Over method or fan of the French press, the Bonavita stainless steel kettle brings enormous added value to the final taste of the cup: this element is precision.
A favorite with many baristas qualified at the World and US Champion Baristas, Bonavita allows you to explore the aromatic potential of each variety or blend of coffee, to seek out the subtly tangy or fruity base notes of the exceptional terroir varieties.
Highly technological and intuitive, this utensil is easy to use because it is equipped with an LED display for all programming (stopwatch, temperature, duration, predefined parameters, etc.) and requires virtually no maintenance.
But its main asset is undoubtedly its spout (swan neck), which is almost unbeatable precision and which allows good control of the spill. This is why it makes sense for baristas to use a Bonavita in competitions. There is an option to keep water at a constant temperature for one hour.

ENG
ENG

Bonavita 1.0L - Bouilloire électrique 1.0 L
FRA | ENG 0 items
Bonavita - Bouilloire électrique 1.0 L - Brûlerie du Quai

Accessoires

Bonavita 1.0L - Bouilloire électrique

Bouilloire électrique tout-équipé Bonavita 1.0L fait chauffer l'eau à la température exacte que vous voulez : oui, la température est réglable. De quoi occuper agréablement les coffeelovers qui associent préparation de café à expérimentation.

Que vous soyez habitués à la méthode Pour Over ou adeptes de la cafetière à piston, la bouilloire en acier inoxydable Bonavita apporte un plus-value énorme au goût final qu'aura la tasse : cet élément est la précision.

Coup de coeur de bien des baristas qualifiés aux World et US Champion Baristas, Bonavita permet d'explorer les potentiels aromatiques de chaque variété ou mélange de café, d'aller chercher les notes de fond subtilement acidulées ou fruitées des variétés de terroir exceptionnel.

Très technologique est intuitif, cet ustensile est facile à utiliser car il est muni d'un afficheur LED pour toutes les programmations (chronomètre, température, durée, paramètres prédéfinis, ...) et ne requiert pratiquement aucun entretien.

Mais son principal atout réside sans conteste dans son bec verseur (en col de cygne), qui est d'une précision presque imbattable et qui permet un bon contrôle du déversement. Voilà pourquoi il est judicieux pour les baristas d'utiliser une Bonavita dans les compétitions. Une option permet de maintenir une eau à une température constante pendant une heure. 



169.99 $