Consulting


From the moment the urge to open a café takes you, we are your partner to transform the dream into reality. We have several coffeeshop openings in our resume and we have the experience of the operation of this type of business.

In 2010, we started an approach to franchising. 3 years and four openings coffee later, we agreed that the franchise did not harmonize with our mission. This experience continues and we are always motivated to expand the concept in a simpler and more flexible formula.
We believe that every community at least 2-3000 people and should have a coffee in it. In addition, we are more than motivated by the opening of independent cafes which counterbalance to the opening of the big chains, vendors donuts or burgers that invade our communities. For us, this is war! And you can count on us to help you quickly achieve financial viability and efficiency in your operations that will make your coffee a success.
Here is a list of services offered:
Evaluation of local
Preparation of management plans
customer section
Service section
Food section
Equipment selection and negotiation of purchasing
Mounting the accounting software
Chart of accounts
Budgets and financial forecasts
Financial control tools
Management training to manage
Training of staff / barista
Mounting food and beverage menu
Preparation of POS software POS
Setting standards for beverages
Coaching the team on site 2 weeks before and 1 week after opening
In the room, to turnkey, we are here to make work easier and increase your chances of success.
We want to hear about your projects!

info@brulerieduquai.com

 

 


ENG
ENG

FRA | ENG 0 items

À partir du moment où l'envie d'ouvrir un café vous prend, nous sommes votre partenaire pour transformer le rêve en réalité.  Nous avons plusieurs ouvertures de café à notre actif et l'expérience de l'opération de ce type de commerce.

En 2010, nous avons démarré une démarche vers le franchisage.  3 ans et quatre ouvertures de café plus tard,  nous avons convenu que le franchisage ne s'harmonisait pas avec notre mission.  Cette expérience demeure et nous sommes toujours motivés à multiplier le concept dans une formule plus simple et plus flexible.

Nous sommes convaincus que chaque communauté d'au moins 2-3000 habitants et plus devrait avoir un café en son sein.  De plus, nous sommes plus que motivés par l'ouverture de cafés indépendants qui font contrepoids à l'ouverture des grandes chaînes, vendeurs de beignes ou de burgers qui envahissent nos communautés.  Pour nous, c'est la guerre!  Et vous pouvez compter sur nous pour vous aider à atteindre rapidement une viabilité financière et une efficacité dans vos opérations qui feront de votre café un succès.

Voici une liste de services offerts:  

Évaluation du local
Préparation de plans d'aménagement
Section client
Section service
Section Cuisine
Choix des équipements et négociation des achats
Montage du logiciel de comptabilité
Charte de comptes
Budgets et prévisions financières
Outils de contrôle financier
Formation de gestion pour gérant
Formation du personnel / barista
Montage du menu breuvages et aliments
Préparation du logiciel de caisse POS
Définition des standards pour breuvages
Coaching de l'équipe sur place 2 semaines avant l'ouverture et 1 semaine après

 

À la pièce, jusqu'au clé en main, nous sommes là pour faciliter le travail et augmenter vos chances de succès.

Nous voulons vous entendre parler de vos projets!  

info@brulerieduquai.com