Bodum Bistro Electric Grinder
Moulins Électriques

Bodum Bistro Electric Grinder

Regular price 149.99 $ Sale price 127.49 $

Détails

Description


Because the grind is crucial for the taste of the coffee, you need a great grinder. From the Bodum brand, this electric coffee grinder is appreciated for the quality of its grinds, adjustable for all types of espresso machines and French presses. Whether you prefer a fine or rather coarse grind, regardless of your brewing methods, the Bistro Bodum machine will grind your coffee beans evenly and evenly. The adjustable grinding mechanism lets you choose between 14 grinding levels.

Easy to transport and handle, the Bistro Bodum electric grinder has a capacity of 220 grams. It is quiet, fast and above all easy to maintain. Thanks to its wide-opening hopper and conical crusher, among other things, the ground grains are sure not to overflow the collecting container. The latter is also designed in antistatic borosilicate glass: the coffee powder will not be charged with static electricity (as is the case with grinders whose containers are made of plastic), will not stick to the glass and will not sag. will not scatter everywhere. Your counter will not be filled with coffee dust, Yeh!
The Bistro Bodum grinder has an adjustable timer from 1 to 20 seconds: set your custom grinding time and level, start your grind and the appliance will stop by itself when the bean is ready. This compact and strong model with a clean design offers you excellent value for money, ideal for individuals who drink heavy coffee.

ENG
ENG

Moulin électrique Bodum Bistro
FRA | ENG 0 items
Moulin Bodum Bistro - Broyeur électrique recommandé par Brûlerie du Quai

Moulin

Moulin électrique Bodum Bistro

Car la mouture est déterminante pour le goût du café, vous avez besoin d'un excellent moulin. De la marque Bodum, ce broyeur à café électrique est apprécié pour la qualité de ses moutures, ajustables pour tout type de machines à espresso et cafetières à piston. Que vous préfériez une mouture fine ou plutôt à gros grains, peu importe vos méthodes d'infusion, la machine Bistro Bodum broiera vos grains de café de manière homogène et égale. Le mécanisme de broyage réglable vous laisse choisir entre 14 niveaux de mouture.

Facile à transporter et à manipuler, le moulin électrique Bistro Bodum a une capacité de 220 grammes. Il est silencieux, rapide et surtout facile à entretenir. Grâce entre autres à sa trémie à large ouverture et son broyeur conique, les grains moulus sont certains de ne pas déborder du récipient collecteur. Ce dernier est en plus conçu en verre de borosilicate antistatique : la poudre de café ne sera pas chargée d'électricité statique (comme c'est le cas avec les moulins dont les récipients sont en plastique), ne collera pas au verre et ne s'éparpillera pas partout. Votre comptoir ne sera pas rempli de poussière de café, Youpi !

Le moulin Bistro Bodum est doté d'un minuteur réglable de 1 à 20 secondes : paramétrez votre temps et niveau de mouture personnalisé, lancez votre mouture et l'appareil s'arrêtera tout seul quand le grain est prêt. Ce modèle compact et fort d'un design épuré vous offre un excellent rapport qualité-prix, idéal pour les particuliers grands buveurs de café.



149.99 $