Fellow Ode Brew Electric Grinder
Moulins Manuels

Fellow Ode Brew Electric Grinder

Regular price 420.00 $

Details

Description


Fellow's Ode Brew grinder has responded to the coffee cultists. Rejoice and be happy! We've been dreaming of a coffee grinder that would give us café quality performance and look good on a countertop.

With its 64mm professional-grade flat grinders, the Ode will give you a consistent and even grind. You won't have to worry about waking up your spouse while you're trying to surprise them with breakfast in bed, the Ode is very quiet, performing at 64dB to be precise. And it automatically shuts off once it's done grinding, so you can focus on your pancakes or pre-wetting your filter. The magnetic latch is smooth, satisfying, and safe. And to top it off, there's a grounds sorter!

The Ode Brew is designed to be a single dose grinder, which means goodbye to the giant tank and hello to your coffee staying fresh longer. Fear not, the small tank holds 80g of coffee, which is enough for your large batch of coffees. With its small footprint, sleek design, and high-end finish, the Ode is the answer to all your home grinding needs. Stop doubting and start grinding!

This model is only compatible with North American outlets. The Ode Brew is not an Espresso Grinder and is not suitable for Mocha Pots.


English
EN

Moulin Électrique Fellow Ode Brew
Moulins Manuels

Moulin Électrique Fellow Ode Brew

Prix régulier 420.00 $

Détails

Description


Le moulin Ode Brew de Fellow a répondu aux adeptes du culte du café. Réjouissez-vous et soyez heureux ! Nous rêvions d'un moulin à café qui nous donnerait une performance de qualité café-bistro et qui serait beau sur un comptoir.

Avec ses meules plates de 64 mm de qualité professionnelle, l'Ode vous offrira une mouture homogène et régulière. Vous n'aurez pas à vous inquiéter de réveiller votre conjoint(e) alors que vous essayez de le/la surprendre avec un petit-déjeuner au lit, l'Ode est très silencieuse, il performe à 64dB pour être exact. Et il s'arrête automatiquement une fois qu'il a fini de moudre, vous pouvez donc vous concentrer sur vos crêpes ou le prémouillage de votre filtre. Le loquet magnétique est doux, satisfaisant et sûr. Et pour couronner le tout, il y a un trieur de marc !

L'Ode Brew est conçu pour être un moulin à dose unique, ce qui signifie adieu au réservoir géant et bonjour à votre café qui reste frais plus longtemps. N'ayez crainte, le petit réservoir peut contenir 80g de café, ce qui est suffisant pour vos cafés en grande quantité. Avec son faible encombrement, son design soigné et sa finition haut de gamme, l'Ode est la réponse à tous vos besoins en matière de mouture domestique. Arrêtez de douter et commencez à moudre !

Ce modèle est uniquement compatible avec les prises de courant nord américaines. L'Ode Brew n'est pas un moulin à Espresso et ne convient pas aux Moka Pot.


    Français
    FR