Hario 2kg digital Scale with integrated stopwatch
Balances

Hario 2kg digital Scale with integrated stopwatch

Regular price 145.00 $

Détails

Description


With a sleek and chic design, this digital scale with integrated stopwatch from the Hario brand is intended for fans of preparations for overage. With a maximum capacity of 2000g, Hario V60 Drip Scale is compact (120mm × 190mm × 29mm) and easy to transport but is large enough to fit a Chemex.

This digital scale has an integrated stopwatch that is displayed on a small LCD screen: no need to worry about a smartphone when preparing your morning coffee. Hario V60 Drip Scale is powered by 2 AAA batteries (supplied with the scale). The gram is the only unit of measurement the scale uses, it cannot convert to ounces.
Hario V60 Drip Scale is renowned for its precision: exact weight to the nearest 0.1g on loads between 2 - 200g, to the nearest 0.5g for any load of 201 - 500g and accuracy to within 1g if the load weighs between 500 - 2000g.

ENG
ENG

Hario V60 Drip Scale - Balance 2000g avec chrono intégré
FRA | ENG 0 items
Hario V60 Drip Scale - balance avec chrono intégré

Accessoires

Hario V60 Drip Scale - Balance 2000g avec chrono intégré

Forte d'un design épuré et chic, cette balance numérique avec chronomètre intégré de la marque Hario est destinée aux adeptes des préparations pour over. D'une capacité maximale de 2000g, Hario V60 Drip Scale est compacte (120mm × 190mm × 29mm) et facile à transporter mais est assez grand pour y placer un Chemex.

Cette balance numérique est dotée d'un chronomètre intégré qui s'affiche sur un petit écran LCD : plus besoin de s'encombrer d'un smartphone lorsqu'on prépare son café du matin. Hario V60 Drip Scale est propulsée par 2 batteries AAA (fournies avec la balance). Le gramme est la seule unité de mesure que la balance utilise, elle ne peut convertir en onces.

Hario V60 Drip Scale est réputée pour sa précision : poids exact à 0.1g près sur les charges comprises entre 2 - 200 g, à 0.5g près pour toute charge de 201 - 500g et une précision à 1g près si la charge pèse entre 500 - 2000g.



85.00 $